• Formerly known as Sanjay Ghodawat Group of Institutions
Pharmacy - B

Faculty Profile

Jane

Dr. Srinath B.

i/c Dean & Professor

M.Pharm. Ph. D.

Area of Specialization

Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Nano biotechnology

Experience

Academic - 15 Years, Research - 5 years


srinathses@gmail.com

Jane

Mrs. Khot Vidyarani S.

HOD (D. Pharmacy)

M.Pharm., Ph.D (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Pharmacology, CNS(Anxiety and depression)

Experience

Academic - 11 Years


vidyarani@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Patil Abhinandan R.

Associate Professor

M.Pharm. Ph. D.

Area of Specialization

Probiotic formulation, spray dry technology, Bio-similars in Pharmaceutical sciences

Experience

5 Years


abhinandan.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Ghat Bhagyashree U.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm., Ph.D (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Formulation development Film coated tablet and Analytical method development

Experience

Academic - 04 Years


bhagyashree.ghate@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mrs. Patil Priya A.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm.

Area of Specialization

..

Experience

1.0 Yrs.


priya.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Vanjari Archana V.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm., Ph.D (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Pharmacology, Hepatoprotective activity

Experience

Industrial - 07 Years, Academic - 01 Year


archana.vanjari@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Nirankari Sonali R.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm.

Area of Specialization

Nutraceutical formulation, bioassay, analytical methods

Experience

1.5 Years


sonali.nirankari@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Kore Ankita P.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm.

Area of Specialization

Epilepsy

Experience

1.5 Years


ankita.kore@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mrs. Kumbhar Sangita A.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm. - M.N.P.

Area of Specialization

Evaluation of Medical Plant for P'Cological Activities.

Experience

Academic 3 Years, Industrial 2 Years.


sangita.kumbhar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Singh Muskan T.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm.

Area of Specialization

Design and Development of novel Anti-tubercular drugs Pyridine-Oxadiazol

Experience

..


muskan.singh@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Rochlani Sneha P.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm.

Area of Specialization

Computational Drug Design and Development

Experience

0 Years


sneha.rochlani@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Patil Suraj K.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm.

Area of Specialization

Respiratory Disorders,Asthma,COPD.Dendritic cell

Experience

3Years 02months


suraj.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Durgule Shreya M.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm.

Area of Specialization

Analytical Method Development

Experience

0 Years


shreya.durgule@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mrs. Patil Pranoti M.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm.

Area of Specialization

..

Experience

01 Year


pranoti.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Alavekar Akanksha S.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharmacy

Area of Specialization

Pharmacology

Experience

Research 01 Year.


akanksha.alavekar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Urane Mayuri S.

Lecturer

B.Pharmacy

Area of Specialization

...

Experience

Industrial 01 Year


mayuri.urane@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Potdar Prajakta U.

Lecturer

B. Pharmacy

Area of Specialization

...

Experience

...


prajakta.potdar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Raut Sayali V.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharmacy

Area of Specialization

Pharmaceutics

Experience

...


sayali.raut@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Patil Triveni S.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm

Area of Specialization

Pharmaceutics

Experience

....


triveni.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mrs. Chougule Kajal M.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm

Area of Specialization

Quality Assurance

Experience

3.5 Years


kajal.chougule@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Munde Pranoti K.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm

Area of Specialization

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Experience

....


pranoti.munde@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mrs. Mulla Safina I.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharm

Area of Specialization

Pharmaceutics

Experience

4.4 Years


safina.mulla@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Londhe Pradnya R.

Assistant Professor

B.Pharmacy

Area of Specialization

....

Experience

....


pradnya.londhe@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Bote Sujata S.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharmacy

Area of Specialization

Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Experience

....


sujata.bote@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Chakote Ashwini S.

Assistant Professor

M.Pharmacy

Area of Specialization

Quality Assurance

Experience

Industrial 03 Years


ashwini.chakote@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr.Gaikwad Rairaj Kallappa

Associate Professor

M. Pharm (Pharmacology)

Area of Specialization

Pharmaceutics

Experience

Academic: 05 Years, Research 05 Year


raviraj.kallappa@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mrs. Priyanka Nitish Devarshi

Associate Professor

M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)

Area of Specialization

Pharmaceutics

Experience

Academic: 02 Years


priyanka.devarshi@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in