Department of Chemistry

Faculty Profile

Jane

Dr. Sawant Anand Dilip

Assistant Professor, Dean - SOS

M.Sc.- Organic Chemistry, Ph.D., Post doc - The University of Alabama, USA

Area of Specialization

Catalysis, Organic Synthesis, Ionic Liquids, Extractions


anand.sawant@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Prof. Patil Shivajirao R.

Professor

M.Sc., M Phil., Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

Materials chemistry, fluorescent sensors, organic nanoparticles, Surface science


shivajirao.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Bhange Pallavi D.

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.,NET, SRF, Ph.D., Postdoc - NCL/South Korea/DST Women Scientist

Area of Specialization

Catalysis, Zeolites, Material Chemistry


pallavi.bhange@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Chavan Santosh Namdeo

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., Ph.D. (IIT ROPAR), NET UGC JRF

Area of Specialization

Ionic Liquids, Ionic Polymer, Material Chemistry


santosh.chavan@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. More Utkarsh Uttamrav

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., Ph.D.(NIT Surat)

Area of Specialization

Physical chemistry, Ionic Liquids, Surfactants, Gemini surfactants


utkarsh.more@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Lohar Trushant R.

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. - Organic Chemistry, Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

Heterocyclic Chemistry, Organic Synthesis, Ionic Liquids


trushant.lohar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Jadhav Shivajee Sambhajee

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. - Analytical Chemistry, Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

Material Chemistry


shivajee.jadhav@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Salve Sangram Ashok

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Organic transformation


sangram.salve@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in