Civil Engineering

Faculty Profile

Dr. Patil Nandkumar Krishnarao

Professor - Head of Department

Ph.D. - Shivaji University, M.E. - Construction & Management

Area of Specialization

Ph.D. - Shivaji University , M.E. - Construction & Management

Experience

Research 5 years , Academic 32 years , Industrial 20 years


nandkumar.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Katdare Amey Deepak

Associate Professor

Ph.D. - Civil, IIT Bombay , M.Tech. - GeoTech, Pune University

Area of Specialization

Geotechnical Engineering

Experience

Research 4 years , Academic 5 years , Industrial 1 year


amey.katdare@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Khurd Virupaksh Ganpati

Assistant Professor

M. Tech - Structure, VTU Belgaum

Area of Specialization

Structural Design

Experience

Academic 15 years , Industrial 10 years


virupaksh.khurd@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Patil Chetan Shankarrao

Assistant Professor

M.E. - Structure, Shivaji University Kolhapur

Area of Specialization

Earthquake Engineering , Concrete Technology

Experience

Academic 13 years , Industrial 2 years


chetan.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr.Desai Ravindra Maruti

Assistant Professor

M.Tech., Shivaji University Kolhapur

Area of Specialization

Structural Engineering

Experience

Academic 10 years , Industrial 1.5 years


ravindra.desai@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Patil Sachin Popat

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. - Civil (Structures) , Shivaji University Kolhapur

Area of Specialization

Structural Engineering

Experience

Academic 7 years , Industrial 9 years


sachin.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr.Gunjagi Deepak Anandrao

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. - Soil Dynamics, IIT Roorki

Area of Specialization

Soil Dynamics

Experience

Academic 7 years , Industrial 7.6 years


deepak.gunjagi@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Ms. Manjarekar Adnya S.

Assistant Professor

M.E. - Construction Management, Shivaji University Kolhapur

Area of Specialization

Construction Management

Experience

Academic 7 years


adnya.manjarekar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Patil Nitish Mansingrao

Assistant Professor

M.E. - Construction Management , Shivaji University Kolhapur

Area of Specialization

Construction Management

Experience

Academic 7 years , Industrial 1 year


nitish.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in