Department of Computer Science Engineering

Faculty Profile

Jane

Dr. Mrs. Chougule Archana M.

Associate Professor

Ph.D. , M.Tech(CST),B.E.(IT)

Area of Specialization

Ontology Management,Machine Learning

Experience

Academic: 12 Years,Industry: 1 Year



archana.chougule@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mrs. Kelkar Bhagyashri Abhay

Assistant Professor

M.E. - CSE, Shivaji University Kolhapur , Ph.D. Pursuing

Area of Specialization

Databases , Algorithms , Data Mining

Experience

Academic 7 years, Industrial 13 years



bhagyashri.kelkar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Sarkar Amit Ramanimohan

Assistant Professor

M. E. - CSE, Shivaji University , Ph.D. Pursuing

Area of Specialization

Computer Networking

Experience

Academic 11 Years , Industrial 1 year


amit.sarkar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Gaikwad Mahesh Parasharam

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. - CSE, VTU Balgum, Ph.D. Pursuing

Area of Specialization

Operating Systems, Data Structure, Software Engineering

Experience

Academic 12 Years


mahesh.gaikwad@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Arage Chetan Shripal

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. - CST, Shivaji University, Kolhapur , Ph.D. Pursuing

Area of Specialization

Distributed System, Object Oriented Modelling and Design, MANET

Experience

Academic 13 Years


chetan.arage@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. More Shivaprasad Sakharam

Assistant Professor

M. E. - CSE, Ph.D. Pursuing

Area of Specialization

Systems Programming, VANET, Bioinformatics, Compilers

Experience

Academic 10 years


shivaprasad.more@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Khot Pradeep Sadashiv

Assistant Professor

M. Tech. - CSE, SRM University, Chennai, Ph.D. Pursuing

Area of Specialization

Systems Programming, Cellular Automation, Wireless Sensor Networks

Experience

Academic 9 years, Industrial 6 months


pradeep.khot@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Mulla Rahesha Yasin

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. - Image Processing, DoT - Shivaji University Kolhapur

Area of Specialization

Networking , Image Processing

Experience

Academic 7.9 years


rahesha.mulla@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Mane Uday Babu

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. - CSE, Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

Database Engineering , Computer Networks , IoT

Experience

Academic 5 years , Industrial 2 years


uday.mane@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Pardeshi Sujata Ashok

Assistant Professor

M.E. - CSE

Area of Specialization

Application Programming and Database Engineering

Experience

Academic 13.7 years , Industrial 2.5 years


sujata.pardeshi@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in