Department of English

Faculty Profile

Jane

Dr. Jadhav Uttam Pandurang

Assistant Professor, Dean - SLA

M.A, Ph.D.(English), (PGCTE)

Area of Specialization

Teaching, Research, Soft Skill and Interpersonal Skill Training

Experience

Academic 11 years


uttam.jadhav@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Mrs. Shinde Sunanda Mahesh

Assistant Professor

M.A. M. Phil. Ph.D. (PGCTE, EFLU, Hyderabad)

Area of Specialization

English Language Teaching, Applied Linguistics, English for Specific Purposes, Psycholinguistics

Experience

Academic 11.6 Years


sunanda.shinde@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Pujari Basavraj Babu

Assistant Professor

M. A. NET

Area of Specialization

English Literature, American Literature, Literary Theory, Linguistics

Experience

Academic 8 Years



basavraj.pujari@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Kamble Indrajit Appasaheb

Assistant Professor

M.A., SET.,NET., (Ph.D.)

Area of Specialization

English Language and Literature

Experience

Academic 4 Years



indrajit.kamble@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Mandi Surekha Gurupad

Assistant Professor

M.A.M. Phil. SET Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

English Literature, Indian English Literature, Communication Skills

Experience

Academic 9 Years


surekha.mandi@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mrs. Yadav Shubhada S.

Assistant Professor

M.A., SET M. Phil. (Registered)

Area of Specialization

English Literature, Indian English Literature. Communication Skills

Experience

Academic 9 Years


shubhada.yadav@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mrs. Khade Kavita U.

Assistant Professor

M.A. SET NET

Area of Specialization

English Literature, Communication Skills

Experience

Academic 7 Years


kavita.khade@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in