Authority

Governing Body

(As per Section 21(1) of Mah Act No XL of 2017)

NAME & PARTICULARS & ADDRESS POST/CATEGORY DESIGNATION SECTION (21) (1)
Mr. Sanjay D. Ghodawat
28, Sushreya, Yashwant Co-Op Housing Society,
A/o: Jaysingpur.Tal: Shirol, Dist: Kolhapur. 416 101
chairman@ghodawat.com
President,
Sanjay Ghodawat University, Kolhapur.
Chairman (a)
Dr. V. A. Raikar
Apartment No-A-2, Flat No B-3, SGU Campus, Atigre
vc@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in
Vice-Chancellor,
Sanjay Ghodawat University, Kolhapur.
Member (b)
Mr. Shrenik S. Ghodawat
28, Sushreya, Yashwant Co-Op Housing Society,
A/o: Jaysingpur. Tal: Shirol, Dist: Kolhapur. 416 101 shrenik@ghodawat.com
Secretary,
Sou. Sushila Danchand Ghodawat Charitable Trust.Jaysingpur.
Member (Nominee of the Trust) (c)
Mr. Vinayak V. Bhosale
Plot No 630, Shahu Nagar, Sudarshan Chowk, Jaysingpur.
Tal: Shirol, Dist: Kolhapur. 416 101 vinayak@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in vinayak@sginstitute.in
Trustee,
Sou. Sushila Danchand Ghodawat Charitable Trust Jaysingpur.
Member (Nominee of the Trust) (c)
Dr. Sabale B. P.
Nilmohar, Plot No 32,R K Nagar, Society No 5, Kolhapur.
bsabale@gmail.com
Ex- Vice-Chancellor,
YCMOU, Nasik.
Member (Nominee of the Trust) (c)
Dr. Salunkhe Manikrao M.
Vishnu Madhav, 496/1, Plot No 1, Samratnagar, Ambai Defence Colony, Rajendranagar Road, Kolhapur. manikrao.salunkhe@gmail.com
Vice-Chancellor,
Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune.
Member(Educationist Nominated by the Trust) (c)
Dr. V. S. Prasad
Flat No 302, Hallmark Residency, Arora Colony, Road No 3, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, T S. 500034 prasadvs99@hotmail.com
Ex-Director,
NAAC, Bangalore.
Member(Educationist Nominated by the Trust) (c)
Dr. Bhimraya Metri
NIT Campus (Post) Thanjavore Main Road, Thuvakudi,Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu. 620015 metriba@gmail.com
metri@imi.edu
Director,
IIM,Tiruchirappalli
Member (Nominee of the President from expert of Management outside the University) (d)
Approval of State Government is awaited Member(Nominee of the State Government) (e)
Approval of State Government is awaited Member(Nominee of the State Government) (e)
Mr. Abhay Jain
Jain Plastic Park, N. H. No 6, Bambhori, Jalgaon, 425001
abhay@jains.com
Director,
Jain Irrigation, Jalgaon.
Member(Nominee of the President from Industry) (f)
Mr. Deshpande R. R.
Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd. Kagal, Dist: Kolhapur.
rajendra.deshpande@kirloskar.com
Joint Managing Director,
Kirloskar Oil Engines Ltd, Kagal.
Member(Nominee of the President from Industry) (f)
Dr. B. M. Hirdekar
Akshar 23/4 e ward, himmat bahadur parisar, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur-416 003
registrar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in
Registrar
Sanjay Ghodawat University
Member Secretary (g)

Board Constitution date: 25/05/2017