Department of Management

Faculty Profile

Jane

Dr. Salati Abid Y.

I/C Dean

M.B.A., Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

Marketing Management & General Management

Experience

Academic 14 years, Industrial 12 years


abid.salati@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Mrs. Giri Yogeshwari L.

I/C Dean (R&D) & MBA

D.I.T.,B.A.(Hindi), B.Sc.(Computer Sci.), M.B.A., Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

Marketing Management & General Management

Experience

Academic 12 years, Industrial 2 years


yogeshwari.giri@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Shinde Snehal Sunil

Assistant Professor

BA (English), LLM, MBA, Ph.D

Area of Specialization

Law, Human Resource Management

Experience

Academic 8 years



snehal.shinde@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Lad Sachin Hanmant

Assistant Professor

B.Com, DTL, MBA,M.Com, MA, M.Phil.,SET(Com), Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

Financial Management & Marketing Management

Experience

Academic 9 years, Industrial 1 year


sachin.lad@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Petare Purushottam Arvind

Assistant Professor

B.Com,DBM, GDC&A, MBA, Mcom, NET(Mgt), SET(Com), Ph.d (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

General Management, Finance & Information System Management

Experience

Research 4 years, Academic 8 years


purushottam.petare@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Joshi Mugdha Mukund

Assistant Professor

B.Sc, MBA, Ph.d (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Information System, Management & Marketing

Experience

Research 3 years, Academic 8 years, Industrial 1 year


mugdha.joshi@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Landge Rohit Ravindra

Assistant Professor

B.Text, M.B.A.

Area of Specialization

Operations & Marketing

Experience

--



rohit.landge@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Smt. Kashi Pushpa Naresh

Assistant Professor

B.Sc, MBA,M.Phil, Ph.d (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

QT & Marketing

Experience

--



pushpa.kashi@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Nille Nikita Suresh

Assistant Professor

BBA, MBA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Finance & Information, System Management

Experience

Research 4 years, Academic 9 years


nikita.nille@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Kadam Asawari Arvind

Assistant Professor

BCom, MBA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

General Management, Marketing Management & Finance Management

Experience

--


asawari.kadam@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Kamble Anirudha Pandit

Assistant Professor

BBA, MBA, SET(Management)

Area of Specialization

Marketing Mgt. & HRM

Experience

Academic 9 years


anirudha.kamble@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Patil Arjun naikba

Assistant Professor

BCom, MBA

Area of Specialization

Accounts and Fiance

Experience

Academic 12 years


arjun.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Patil Anuradha Balasaheb

Assistant Professor

B.Com, MBA, NET(Management), PhD (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

AgriBusiness, General Management

Experience

Research 3 years, Academic 2 years


anuradha.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Deshpande Sameer Vaman

Assistant Professor

BE, MBA, MPhil, Ph.D.(Persuing)

Area of Specialization

General Management, Marketing, Technical Analysis

Experience

Research 5 years, Academic 10 years, Industrial 11 years


sameer.deshpande@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Manurkar Pavan Ramchandra

Assistant Professor

B.com. MBA, SET

Area of Specialization

Finance and Marketing

Experience

Academic 8 years, Industrial 8 years


pavan.manurkar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mrs. Bidnurkar Arpita Amod

Assistant Professor

BBA, MBA, M.A Economics

Area of Specialization

HR Marketing, Economics

Experience

Academic 5 years, Industrial 2.4 years


arpita.bidnurkar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Janrao Sagar Chandrakant

Assistant Professor

B.Sc., MBA

Area of Specialization

Agri Business Management, Marketing Management and General Management

Experience

Research 2 years, Academic 5 years, Industrial 4 years


sagar.janrao@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Chavan Vaibhavi Vijay

Assistant Professor

M.S (Poject Management), B.E (E & TC)

Area of Specialization

Project Management, Embedded C, ARM programming

Experience

Academic 1.6 years, Industrial 8 months


vaibhavi.chavan@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Ingawale Satyajit D.

Assistant Professor

B.E (PROD).,M.B.A.

Area of Specialization

Production and Operations, Financial Management

Experience

Academic 9 years


satyajit.ingawale@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Aljapurkar Aditi V.

Assistant Professor

B.E. (ELN).,M.BA.,M.PHIL, Ph.D(Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

HRM and Systems Management

Experience

Research 7 years, Academic 7 years


aditi.aljapurkar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in