• Formerly known as Sanjay Ghodawat Group of Institutions
School of Management

Faculty Profile

Jane

Dr. Mrs. Giri Yogeshwari L.

Professor & Dean,

Faculty of Commerce and Management

D.I.T., B.A. (Hindi Lit.), B.Sc. (Computer Sci.), M.B.A., Ph.D., D.Lit

Area of Specialization

Marketing Management & General Management

Experience

Academic 17 years, Industrial 2 years


yogeshwari.giri@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane
<>

Dr. Dikit Shailendrasingh V.

Head, School of Management

MBA, Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

Financial Management

Experience

Academic 13 years, Industrial 12 Years


shailendrasingh.dikit@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Atul. R. Kadam

Assistant Professor,

Academic Coordinator

BBA,MBA, Ph.D(pursuing),Lean Six Sigma- white belt

Area of Specialization

Marketing and HR

Experience

Academic 12 years, Industrial 0.8 Years


atul.kadam@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Deshpande Sameer Vaman

Assistant Professor & MBA Program Coordinator

BE, MBA, MPhil, Ph.D.(Persuing)

Area of Specialization

General Management, Marketing, Technical Analysis

Experience

Research 5 years, Academic 12 years, Industrial 11 years


sameer.deshpande@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Ingawale Satyajit D.

Assistant Professor & BBA Program Coordinator

B.E (Production), M.B.A., Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Production and Operations, Financial Management

Experience

Academic 12 years


satyajeet.ingawale@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Janrao Sagar Chandrakant

Assistant Professor & BMS Program Coordinator

B.Sc., MBA, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Agri Business Management, Marketing Management and General Management

Experience

Research 2 years, Academic 5 years, Industrial 4 years


sagar.janrao@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Salati Abid Y.

Associate Professor

M.B.A., Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

Marketing Management & General Management

Experience

Academic 14 years, Industrial 12 years


abid.salati@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Deshpande Revati L.

Associate Professor

MBA, Ph.D., UGC-NET (Management)

Area of Specialization

Finance

Experience

Academic 12 years


revati.deshpande@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Shinde Snehal Sunil

Assistant Professor

BA (English), LLM, MBA, Ph.D

Area of Specialization

Law, Human Resource Management

Experience

Academic 8 years



snehal.shinde@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Kamble Anirudha Pandit

Assistant Professor

BBA, MBA, SET(Management)

Area of Specialization

Marketing Mgt. & HRM

Experience

Academic 9 years


anirudha.kamble@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Joshi Mugdha Mukund

Assistant Professor

B.Sc, MBA, Ph.d (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Information System, Management & Marketing

Experience

Research 3 years, Academic 8 years, Industrial 1 year


mugdha.joshi@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Nille Nikita Suresh

Assistant Professor

BBA, MBA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Finance & Information, System Management

Experience

Research 4 years, Academic 9 years


nikita.nille@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Shinde Atul A.

Assistant Professor

MBA, Mtech, NET (Management)

Area of Specialization

International Business Marketing

Experience

Academic 02 years, Industrial 02 Years


atul.shinde@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Landge Rohit Ravindra

Assistant Professor

B.Text, M.B.A., M.PHIL, Ph.D.(Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Operations & Marketing

Experience

Industrial 2 Years, Research 2 Years & Academic 9 years



rohit.landge@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Yogini Andalgavkar

Assistant Professor

BBA,MBA(HR),M.Com

Area of Specialization

HR

Experience

Academic 09 years, Industrial 02 Years


yogini.andalgavkar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Prashant Tukaram Kumbhar

Assistant Professor

MBA

Area of Specialization

HR & MRKT

Experience

Academic 12.6 years, Industrial 02 Years


prashant.kumbhar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Saloni Sayajirao Kurne

Assistant Professor

BBA,PGDM,MBA

Area of Specialization

HR,MRKT & IT

Experience

Academic 0.5 years, Industrial 01 Years


saloni.kurne@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in