Department of Mathematics

Faculty Profile

Jane

Prof. Dr. Katkar Laxman N.

Professor

M.Sc., Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

Relativity, Riemannian Geometry

Experience

Academic 36 Years



laxman.katkar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Salgare Shrishail Shrimant

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., B.Ed., SET - Mathematics

Area of Specialization

Lattice Theory, Computational Mathematics

Experience

Academic 14 Years


shrishail.salgare@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Patil Pritam Vijaysinh

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., SET (Maths)

Area of Specialization

Fuzzy Mathematics

Experience

Academic 10 Years



pritam.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Tele Santosh Annaso

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., CSIR NET - Mathematics

Area of Specialization

Algebra and Number Theory

Experience

Academic 5 Years



santosh.tele@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Ashwini K. Kulkarni

Assistant Professor

M.Sc., Ph.D.(Mathematics)

Area of Specialization

Classical Mechanics

Experience

Academic 10 Years



ashwini.kulkarni@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Shaikh Raisa Mhamulal

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. SET, GATE, Ph.D. (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Complex Number

Experience

Academic 2 years



raisa.shaikh@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Hirave Jyoti Prakash

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. - Mathematics

Area of Specialization

Topology

Experience

Academic 1 Year



jyoti.hirave@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Jadhav Neha Raju

Assistant Professor

M.Sc.- Mathematics

Area of Specialization

Algebra, Computational Mathematics

Experience

Academic 3 Years



neha.jadhav@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Jadhav Tejashri Arun

Assistant Professor

M.Sc. - Mathematics

Area of Specialization

Applied Mathematics

Experience

Academic 1 year



tejashri.jadhav@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in