Mechanical Engineering

Faculty Profile

Dr. Kapale Uday Chandrashekhar

Professor

Ph.D. - Heat Transfer, M.E. - Thermal Power Engineering

Area of Specialization

Heat Transfer, Heat Exchangers

Experience

Research 12 years, Academic 30 years, Industrial 1 year


uday.kapale@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Telsang Martand T.

Professor

Ph.D. Mechanical engineering

Area of Specialization

Industrial Engineering, Total Quantity Management

Experience

Academic 32 years, Industrial 5 years


martand.telsang@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Pujari Nitin Vishvanath

Associate Professor

M.E. - Mechanical(Production Engineering)

Area of Specialization

Manufacturing, CAD/CAM

Experience

Academic 26 years, Industrial 4 years


nitin.pujari@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Ingale Sanjaykumar Mahadeo

Associate Professor

M.E. - Mechanical - Production Engineering, MBA, Ph.D (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Production and Quality Management

Experience

Academic 21 Years


sanjaykumar.ingale@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Dhawan Ajay Prabhakar

Assistant Professor

M.E. - Mechanical - Production Engineering

Area of Specialization

Optimization Techniques

Experience

Academic 13 years, Industrial 10 years


ajay.dhawan@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Dhanal Shailendra Vilasrao

Assistant Professor

M.E. - Design Engineering,
Ph.D (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Material & Design Engineering

Experience

Academic 15.5 years, Industrial 6 Years


shailendra.dhanal@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Sagare Prashant Maharudrappa

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. - Product Lifecycle Management, S.R.T.M.U., Nanded

Area of Specialization

CAD/CAM/CAE, ERP, SCM, PLM

Experience

Academic 13 years , Industrial 6 years


prashant.sagare@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Patwegar Altaf Alamso

Assistant Professor

M.E. - Heat Power, Shivaji University Kolhapur

Area of Specialization

Fluid Mechanics, Heat and Mass Transfer

Experience

Academic 12 years


altaf.patwegar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Patil Abhijit Arvind

Assistant Professor

M.E. - Heat Power, Shivaji University Kolhapur, Ph.D (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Thermal Engineering

Experience

Academic 12.5 years


abhijit.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Pandav Appasaheb Nivrutti

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. - Design Engineering, VTU Belgaum, Ph.D (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Mechanical Design Engineering

Experience

Academic 8.5 years, Industrial 6 months


appasaheb.pandav@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Shinde Tanaji Balwant

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. - Automobile Engineering, NIT Warangal

Area of Specialization

Automobile Engineering

Experience

Academic 8.5 Years


tanaji.shinde@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in