Department of Physics

Faculty Profile

Jane

Mrs. Dr. Patil Sarita. P.

Assistant Professor - HOD

M.Sc, SET, Ph.D (Physics)

Area of Specialization

Gas Sensors and Thin film depositionss

Experience

Academic 14 years


sarita.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Prof. Dr. Bhosale Chandrakant H.

Professor

M.Sc, Ph.D (Physics)

Area of Specialization

Photocatalysis, solar cells, fuel cell, semiconductor

Experience

Academic 27 years


chandrakant.bhosale@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Nade Dada P.

Assistant Professor

M.Sc, Ph.D (Physics)

Area of Specialization

Space and Atmospheric Science

Experience

Academic 6 years


dada.nade@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Patil Bharati B.

Assistant Professor

M.Sc, B.Ed., Ph.D (Physics)

Area of Specialization

Solid Oxide Fuel Cells, Nanomaterials synthesis, Characterization, Nanocomposites

Experience

Academic 9 years


bharati.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Mrs. Jagadale Sandhya Amol

Assistant Professor

M.Sc, B.Ed, Ph.D (Physics)

Area of Specialization

Gas Sensors, Metal Oxides, Conducting Polymers, Materials science

Experience

Academic 14.5 years


sandhya.jagdale@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Dr. Pawar Rani R.

Assistant Professor

M.Sc, Ph.D (Physics)

Area of Specialization

Microwave, Magnetic materials and Thick films

Experience

Academic 4.5 years


rani.pawar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Dr. Burungale Vishal V.

Assistant Professor

M.Sc, Ph.D (Physics)

Area of Specialization

Solar cell, Semiconductor Physics

Experience

Academic 2 years


vishal.burungale@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Jakhalekar Vineet Vishnu

Assistant Teacher

M.Sc, (Physics)

Area of Specialization

Space and Atmospheric Science

Experience

Academic 7 years


vineet.jakhalekar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Potdar Swapnil S.

Junior Research Fellow, DST-SERB

M.Sc, SET (Physics)

Area of Specialization

Space and Atmospheric Science

Experience

Academic 2 years




swapnil.potdar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in