cse AIML - Faculty Profile | Sanjay Ghodawat University
Department of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning

Faculty Profile

Jane

Dr. Gaikwad Mahesh Parasharam

HOD (AIML)Assistant Professor

M. Tech. - CSE, Ph.D.

Area of Specialization

Software Engineering

Experience

Academic 12 Years

   
mahesh.gaikwad@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Mullani Nilophar K.

Assistant Professor

M.E. CSE.

Area of Specialization

Artificial Intelligence

Experience

Academic 8 Years

   
nilophar.mullani@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Mali Veena A.

Assistant Professor

M.Tech. CSE.

Area of Specialization

Image Processing

Experience

Academic 1 Years

   
veena.mali@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ms. Komal Vasant Rokade

Assistant Professor

M.Tech

Area of Specialization

Data Science

Experience

Academic 4.5 Years

   
komal.rokade@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mrs.Shweta Girish Shete

Assistant Professor

M.Tech

Area of Specialization

Computer Science & Engineering

Experience

Academic 5.5 Years

   
shweta.shete@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr. Amrish Ashokrao Patil

Assistant Professor

Be (IT), ME(IT)

Area of Specialization

Computer Science

Experience

Academic 12 Years

   
amrish.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Mr.Vidyanand Ashok Upadhye

Teaching Assistant

BE (IT)

Area of Specialization

Computer Science

Experience

Academic 0.5 Years

   
vidyanand.upadhye@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in