• Formerly known as Sanjay Ghodawat Group of Institutions
School of Architecture

Faculty Profile

Jane

Ar. Toraskar Vrushali V.

i/c Principal and Associate Professor

M. Arch, B. Arch

Area of Specialization

Arch. & Const. Project Management

Experience

Academic 14 Years Industrial 23 years


vrushali.toraskar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Kshirsagar Anjali P.

Associate Professor

M. Arch, B.Arch

Area of Specialization

Arch. & Const. Project Management

Experience

Academic 18 Years, Industrial 24 years


anjali.kshirsagar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Patil Seema

Associate Professor

Ph.D(Pursuing),M. Arch, B.Arch

Area of Specialization

Arch. & Const. Project Management

Experience

Academic 8 Years, Industrial 21 years


seema.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Mayuri Mahajan

Assistant Professor

UG B.Arch,PG. M.Arch pursuing (Architectural and Construction Project Management)

Area of Specialization

Architectural and Construction Project Management

Experience

Academic 1 years


mayuri.mahajan@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Ghatge Swapnagandha

Assistant Professor

B.Arch

Area of Specialization

--

Experience

Academic 02 Years, Industrial 04 Years


swapnagandha.ghatge@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Shetake Tanvi

Assistant Professor

B.Arch

Area of Specialization

--

Experience

Academic 2.7 Years, Industrial 04 Years


tanvi.shetake@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Purnesh Jagad

Assistant Professor

Diploma (DTM) Textile Manufacturing,UG. B.Text. Fashion Technology,PG. (MFM) Fashion Management [NIFT Shillong]

Area of Specialization

Fashion Management & Marketing, Textile Engineering

Experience

Academic 2.10 years


purnesh.jagad@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Mirajkar Tejaswini C.

Assistant Professor

M.Arch

Area of Specialization

Architectural Conservation & Regeneration

Experience

Industrial 04 Years


tejaswini.mirajkar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Kandale Rasika P.

Assistant Professor

B.Arch

Area of Specialization

--

Experience

Industrial 04 Years


rasika.kandale@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in