• Formerly known as Sanjay Ghodawat Group of Institutions
School of Architecture

Faculty Profile

Jane

Ar. Toraskar Vrushali V.

i/c Principal and Associate Professor

M. Arch, B. Arch

Area of Specialization

Arch. & Const. Project Management

Experience

Academic 14 Years Industrial 23 years


vrushali.toraskar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Kshirsagar Anjali P.

Associate Professor

M. Arch, B.Arch

Area of Specialization

Arch. & Const. Project Management

Experience

Academic 18 Years, Industrial 24 years


anjali.kshirsagar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Patil Seema

Associate Professor

Ph.D(Pursuing),M. Arch, B.Arch

Area of Specialization

Arch. & Const. Project Management

Experience

Academic 8 Years, Industrial 21 years


seema.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Patil Archana

Assistant Professor

B.Arch

Area of Specialization

--

Experience

Industrial 20 years


archana.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Joshi Prathamesh

Assistant Professor

M.Arch, B.Arch

Area of Specialization

Arch. & Const. Project Management

Experience

Industrial 04 years


prathamesh.joshi@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Satarkar Apoorva

Assistant Professor

B.Arch

Area of Specialization

--

Experience

Academic 02 Years


apoorva.satarkar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Ghatge Swapnagandha

Assistant Professor

B.Arch

Area of Specialization

--

Experience

Academic 02 Years, Industrial 04 Years


swapnagandha.ghatge@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Shetake Tanvi

Assistant Professor

B.Arch

Area of Specialization

--

Experience

Academic 2.7 Years, Industrial 04 Years


tanvi.shetake@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Mahajan Mayuri

Assistant Professor

B.Arch, M.Arch (Pursuing)

Area of Specialization

Arch. and Const. Project Management

Experience

Industrial 06 Years


mayuri.mahajan@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Mirajkar Tejaswini C.

Assistant Professor

M.Arch

Area of Specialization

Architectural Conservation & Regeneration

Experience

Industrial 04 Years


tejaswini.mirajkar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Kandale Rasika P.

Assistant Professor

B.Arch

Area of Specialization

--

Experience

Industrial 04 Years


rasika.kandale@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Jane

Ar. Kulkarni Amit A.

Visiting Faculty

B.Arch

Area of Specialization

--

Experience

Academic 02 Years, Industrial 05 Years


amit.kulkarni@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in