• Formerly known as Sanjay Ghodawat Group of Institutions
Training & Placement

Training & Placement Team

Prof. Hirikude Swapnil M.

Designation

Head - Training & Placement

Contact Number

+91 97644 69843


tpo@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in.in

Mr. Joshi Makarand M.

Designation

Training & Placement Officer

Contact Number

+91 90110 78571


tpo@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Pawar Abhishek R.

Designation

Junior Clerk - Training & Placement

Contact Number

+91 91308 91555


tpo@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Mane Uday B.

Designation

Assistant Professor - CSE

Contact Number

+91 86054 40303


uday.mane@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Mattada Mahantesh

Designation

Assistant Professor - E & TC

Contact Number

+91 97628 57508


mahantesh.mattada@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Gavali Pankaj B.

Designation

Assistant Professor - Mech

Contact Number

+91 77097 70966


pankaj.gavali@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Shinde Swastik W.

Designation

Assistant Professor - Civil

Contact Number

+91 97319 44431


swastik.shinde@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Kumbhar Anand B.

Designation

Assistant Professor - Electrical

Contact Number

+91 95951 20619


anand.kumbhar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Ms. Havagondi Maneka M.

Designation

Assistant Professor - Electrical

Contact Number

+91 88304 93945


menka.havagondi@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Ms. Nille Nikita S.

Designation

Assistant Professor - MBA

Contact Number

+91 99212 95257


nikita.nille@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in