Training & Placement

Training & Placement Team

Dr.N.V.Pujari

Designation

Head - Training & Placement

Contact Number

+91 91300 12982


tpo@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Mr. Pawar Abhishek R.

Designation

Junior Clerk - Training & Placement

Contact Number

+91 91308 91555


abhishek.pawar@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Prof. Gaikwad Surabhi

Designation

Assistant Professor - CSE


surabhi.gaikwad@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Prof. Shinde Swastik W.

Designation

Assistant Professor - Civil


swastik.shinde@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Prof. Babu V.

Designation

Assistant Professor - Aeronautical Engg.


babu.v@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Prof. Deshpande Sameer

Designation

Assistant Professor - MBA Dept.


sameer.deshpande@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in

Prof. Patil Suraj Kumar

Designation

Assistant Professor - Pharmaceutical Sciences


suraj.patil@sanjayghodawatuniversity.ac.in